Coffee and a photo walk

I thought I would start sharing more of my digital SLR work here and iPhone snaps that never make it to my OCD Instagram feed. More of a reason for coffee dates, photo walks and meeting new friends in this city.

Propaganda Cafe.

The new coffee place I am obsessed with.

Propaganda cafe - tessa - vancouver - lifestyle Propaganda cafe - tessa - vancouver - lifestyle Propaganda cafe - tessa - vancouver - lifestyle

I do love a white wall and a good neat space. And I like how Vancouver- small as it is, never runs out of cool people working on creative projects.

coffee-1 The perfect 5-ounce cappucino 

I’ll end with photos from a photo walk with Thompson– The nicest camera guy you’ll find around. Shot in Railtown with white walls and decent amount of shadows.

photo walk - vancouver - rail townphoto walk - vancouver - rail town Candid hair moment.naturey crap

Another note, I will be in Taiwan for a few weeks in June. Would love any notes on cool places & people to check out!

Leave a Reply

